nice analysis!!

The Sketchbook Journal

Niji has been my favorite song of L’Arc~en~Ciel since I started to be a fan; it was the first song that I’ve listened to and fell in love with. In the recent world tour, they end every concert with this beautiful song. Without a doubt, this is one of the most significant song that L’Arc~en~Ciel has created in their whole journey together as a band.

Composed by ken, Niji is L’Arc~en~Ciel’s 8th single and is the first single to be released (October 17th, 1997) since sakura’s arrest for heroin possession. yukihiro contributed to the song as a support drummer and was later announced as the official drummer on January 1, 1998. The lyrics are captivating and well-written by hyde. What about the PV (promotional video)? People may be weirded out with the Niji PV, but there’s so much meaning to the whole video that when I discovered it; my mind…

Lihat pos aslinya 1.642 kata lagi

